FaceBook Twitter WordPress YouTube Pinterest

Creating Intimacy with Nature

“Creating Intimacy with Nature” Three-part Tele Call What is Nature? Are you in it or is it in you? What if you and your body were a Forest of Possibilities where you become a contribution to everything and everything is a contribution to you? And your intimacy with nature would be your adventure to discover? Can you perceive the whispers of the trees, the stars, the sun? Is now the time to awaken your body for a new possibility with nature? Are you willing to receive all and be totally present with nature? Join Marizete da Silva and Bettina Madini in this three part Tele Call series where they will explore what else we can receive from nature and what gift we can be to nature. What beauty can you receive from the earth that will sustain you and your body, your business, your life? You receive: Live 90 minute calls, recording of the calls plus clearings

Class Details

Pre-requisites: None
Facilitator: Bettina Madini  &  Marizete Da Silva
Date: 20/Mar/2017 - 20/Mar/2017
Time: 11:30am CDT / 5:30 CET
Location: zoominar/online Worldwide
Cost: $150 for the call series
PDFInternational Class Fees - only for 'Core Classes'
PDFInternational Class Fees - Gary Douglas & Dr Dain Heer's Classes
Notes: What is Nature? Are you in it or is it in you?

What if you and your body were a Forest of Possibilities where you become a contribution to everything and everything is a contribution to you?

What adventure is waiting for you to choose?

Can you perceive the whispers of the trees and the deep forest, the stars and the sun? Is now the time to awaken your body for a new possibility with the earth?

Are you willing to receive and be totally present with nature?

And what if that receiving could sustain you and your body, your business and your life, all of us together and the earth?

3 Worldwide- Zoom Calls
The dates:
March 13, 11:30am CST/ 9:30am PST/ 12:30pm EST/ 5:30pm CET (Europe)
March 15, 11:30am central/ 9:30am PST/ 12:30pm EST/ 5:30pm CET (Europe)
(Please find your local time here: http://tinyurl.com/hzustps)
March 20, 11:30am CST / 9:30am PST/ 12:30pm EST/ 5:30pm CET (Europe)

You receive: Live 90 minute calls (via zoominar), recording of the calls plus clearings

We are so grateful for your choosing!

What joyful magic can we be with the earth?
    

Register for this class:

 

This event is closed and does accept further registrations

 

Consciousness includes everything & judges nothing
What's New!
Twitter
Explore