FaceBook Twitter WordPress YouTube Pinterest

Alun Jones

Contact Details

Details

Name: Alun Jones
Certification: Bars Facilitator
Phone: 07711 906065
Location:
London
London, UK, and Beyond!
UK
Email Email Alun Jones

About Alun Jones

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'm Alun and I'm here to create change, fun, and outrageous expansion in the world. Fancy some of that? If you do... read on!

I'm a certified Coach and Change Facilitator. In my sessions I draw upon a whole range of tools, processes, and modalities including the Access Consiousness tools and processes which are incredibly dynamic, potent, and ever-evolving. What I use all depends upon how much change you're willing to create, have, and Be. How much change would you like? I do sometimes draw upon modalities including NLP, EFT, and hypnotherapy - it all depends on what you're comfortable with and what you're willing to receive. I offer sessions face-to-face, over the telephone, and via Skype and regularly work with people all around the world - so geographical distance, you gorgeous being, is totally not a limitation. Unless of course you would choose it to be.

I'm also a Certified Bars Facilitator and offer both Bars sessions as well as facilitating Bars Classes. I'm happy to facilitate classes here in South East London where I live, or travel to where you. So if you're willing to host a Bars Class for me please get in touch! If you can organise at least 4 people (including you) for the class you get the class for half price... and if you can organise at least 6 people (including you) you get it for free! How does it get any better than that?

I have a caring and direct approach and nothing is taboo for me when it comes to areas where people would like help changing.

I am also a host, along with the awesome Tamara Younker, of the Playground of Possibilities Radio Show. We air every Monday at 3pm UK (4pm European, 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific) on a2zen.fm. You can find out more about the show on our Facebook Page (www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay). Join us as we play with possibilities and have a huge amount of fun exploring and getting curious about everything.

My greatest aim is to create a world where kindness prevails and judgment is obsolete. Does that sound like the kind of world you would like to live in? What contribution can we all be today to create and actualise that with total ease right away?

What is key for me in life, no matter what I'm doing, is creating change, going beyond limitations and conclusions, and above all having fun. Is it even possible to have too much fun? I'll let you know if I ever get there!

So... there you have it. Brief synopsis of where I'm at right now. Would you like to come and play and begin changing your life right away? Of course if you don't want change with more ease and laughs than ever before, that's totally cool bananas. Although probably best if you find yourself another coach/facilitator...

For more information about me, I invite you to visit my website: http://alun-jones.com where there are free downloads, videos and other information that may be a contribution to you. How does it get any better than that?

What can you choose today that by choosing it will give you the change you've been seeking? Bugger that eh? Let's have cake... let's have change... let's have both.... and let's have whatever else we'd like to choose!

Classes

Alun Jones's current class listing.

Scheduled Classes

Class Name

Date

Location

Facilitator

☀ Radio Show 27/Feb/2017 Alun Jones  & 
Tamara Younker
Access Bars® Gifting & Receiving 4/Mar/2017 Blackheath, UK Alun Jones
Consciousness includes everything & judges nothing
What's New!
Twitter
Explore