Access Business & Money


Do think you have a money problem? Or have no idea how to be in business? What if there were no problems?

In this one day class, you will start to discover what’s truly possible in business and your finances. This is not just for corporates, business owners or entrepreneurs as you will discover what you can create in and as your life.

It’s your life, this is not a test – you get to choose it, you get to create it,
and it’s allowed to be fun for you and you are allowed to ask for more.

– SIMONE MILASAS, founder and author of JOY OF BUSINESS

Learn to ask questions that will change limitations, and start creating something greater than what you have considered before in your business and finances.

What others say:

After using the tools in this class I actually increased my revenue streams and the profit coming in. It was easy, fun and I’m still asking questions about what else is possible. – Sam, Australia

Pricing

Country pricing and Age pricing applies.
Your individual and applied pricing can be seen under Billing & Payments after registering.

This Access Business & Money class is a 4 part Zoom with Brendon Watt!

Zoom 1: 27 Jan @ 1PM PST
Zoom 2: 28 Jan @ 1PM PST
Zoom 3: 29 Jan @ 1PMPST
Zoom 4: 30 Jan @ 1PM PST


 

Français

Cette classe d’Access Business & Argent est un Zoom en 4 parties avec Brendon Watt!!

Zoom 1: 27 Jan @ 10PM CET
Zoom 2: 28 Jan @ 10PM CET
Zoom 3: 29 Jan @ 10PM CET
Zoom 4: 30 Jan @ 10PM CET


日本人

 

このアクセス・ビジネス&マネークラスは、ブレンドン・ワットによる4回のZoomです。

Zoom 1: 1月28日 午前6時(日本時間)
Zoom 2: 1月29日 午前6時(日本時間)
Zoom 3: 1月30日 午前6時(日本時間)
Zoom 4: 1月31日 午前6時(日本時間)


Español
¡Esta clase de Negocios y Dinero de Access con Brendon Watt será de 4 partes!

Zoom #1: 27 de enero a la 1 p.m. PST
Zoom #2: 28 de enero a la 1 p.m. PST
Zoom #3: 29 de enero a la 1 p.m. PST
Zoom #4: 30 de enero a la 1 p.m. PST


 Deutsche

Diese Access Business & Geld Kurs ist ein 4-teiliger Zoom mit Brendon Watt!

Zoom 1: 27 Jan @ 1PM PST/22pm CEST
Zoom 2: 28 Jan @ 1PM PST/22pm CEST
Zoom 3: 29 Jan @ 1PMPST/22pm CEST
Zoom 4: 30 Jan @ 1PM PST/22pm CEST