Access X-Men: A Deeper Dive into Difference


Welcome to Access X-Men: A Deeper Dive into Difference!

 

This telecall takes you into a deeper dive of the difference available with disabilities and labels on a topic of the facilitators choosing!


 

Beyond the Depths of Despair

What if you can choose to come out of the darkness into embracing the light, your  life and creation of a different  future ?

Access X-Men welcome you to a Different perspective on Death/Dying/suicide thoughts , anxiety PTSD and depression.

What are these labels of limitation and wrongness are actually an acknowledgement of something else

What is  the journey to a different possibility with Death dying Suicide Anxiety PTSD and depression?

 Only you know ...would you like to join us on these 3 calls ?

28 jan 2020 10 am GMT / 6pm CST / 8pm AEST  your time here 

29 jan 2020 10 am GMT / 6pm CST / 8pm AEST Your time here 

30 jan 2020 10 am GMT / 6pm CST / 8pm AEST Your time here 

Country pricing 190 GBP  (approx 220 euros / approx 360 AUD/ approx 1750 CNY)