The Art of Having


The Art of Having

A specialty class by Gary Douglas and Dr. Dain Heer

 

 

Prerequisites

Choice of Possibilities within 12 months from the start date of the class.

OR

Any advanced class 3 or more days long with Gary Douglas or Dr. Dain Heer within 12 months from the start date of the class.

 

Pricing

Country pricing applies.
All prices include MP3 recordings of the class.
Your individual and applied pricing can be seen under Billing & Payments after registering.

 

Welcome to The Art of Having with Gary Douglas & Dr. Dain Heer!

 

CLASS TIMES PER REGION:
Americas: 2nd December from 9:30am-5:00pm CST (Houston Time)
Europe: 2nd December from 4:30pm-00:00am CET (Rome Time)
Australasia: 3rd December from 1:30am-8:00am AEST (Brisbane Time)

 

Find Your Time in the World

Show More