Creating & Embracing a World of Greatness


Creating & Embracing a World of Greatness

What are you capable of embracing now that you have not been able to before?

Join Gary Douglas, Dain Heer, Brendon Watt & Simone Milasas for this speciality class.




Prerequisites

Choice of Possibilities within 12 months from the start date of the class.

OR

Any advanced class 3 or more days long with Gary Douglas or Dr. Dain Heer within 12 months from the start date of the class.

 

Pricing

Country pricing applies.
All prices include MP3 recordings of the class.
Your individual and applied pricing can be seen under Billing & Payments after registering.

Welcome to Creating & Embracing a World of Greatness with Gary Douglas, Dr. Dain Heer, Simone Milasas and Brendon Watt!

CLASS TIMES PER REGION:
Americas: 22nd, 23rd, 24th January from 2:00pm-5:00pm CST (Houston Time)
Europe: 22nd, 23rd, 24th January from 9:00pm-00:00am CET (Rome Time)
Australasia: 23rd, 24th, 25th December from 5:00am-8:00am AEST (Brisbane Time)


Find Your Time in the World

Show More