Beings of Light - The Book Club


Beings of Light - The Book Club

Go on an amazing journey of expansion, awareness and receiving in the Beings of Light Book Club. Shannon O’Hara's second book brought to you by Talk to the Entities.


About The Book:
We are accompanied on this planet by the most splendid mega-beings.
Some have called them angels, others guardians, and now Beings of Light. Most have forgotten them, others totally disbelieve and very few receive. 

The BEINGS OF LIGHT are here to work with us to create greatness on earth. To enjoy the greatness of embodiment and flourish with life and nature. Diving into this book will be an energetic experience like no other. 
Open the book and start receiving.


Prerequisites

We recommend you read the first TTTE Book by Shannon


Pricing

Free

There will be no recordings of the book club so get your own copy of the book HERE.

 

CALL SCHEDULE

All Mondays in August at 3pm ET | 1pm MT | 9pm CET 

August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

Your Time in the World