BIG BUSINESS ENERGY

Join the Joy of Business Academy and expand your business beyond what you think is possible.

Over 10 weeks, we will meet once a week and have a private thread that allows all to contribute to each other, as this is an aspect that is so undiscovered: contribution.

A few of the topics we will explore are:

  • Big Business Energy
  • Joy of Taxes
  • Profit
  • Generosity of Spirit & Gratitude
  • Being the Question
  • Receiving
  • Outcreating

What demand of you and request of the Universe can you ASK for today that would allow your business to exponentialize with ease, joy and glory?

Prerequisites:

One Business Done Different class with any Joy of Business Facilitator at any time 

Call Schedule

Call #1: 26 September, 2pm PDT | 26 September, 11pm CEST | 27 September, 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #2: 27 September, 2pm PDT | 27 September, 11pm CEST | 28 September, 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #3: 28 September, 2pm PDT | 28 September, 11pm CEST | 29 September, 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #4: 5 October, 2pm PDT | 5 October, 11pm CEST | 6 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #5: 6 October, 2pm PDT | 6 October, 11pm CEST | 7 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #6: 20 October, 2pm PDT | 20 October, 11pm CEST | 21 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #7: 21 October, 2pm PDT | 21 October, 11pm CEST | 22 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #8: 29 October, 2pm PDT | 29 October, 11pm CEST | 30 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #9: 30 October, 2pm PDT | 30 October, 11pm CEST | 31 October, 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #10: 6 November, 2pm PDT | 6 November, 11pm CEST | 7 November, 7am AEST
Your time and date 

*class times may vary

显示更多