BIG BUSINESS ENERGY

Join the Joy of Business Academy and expand your business beyond what you think is possible.

Over 10 weeks, we will meet once a week and have a private thread that allows all to contribute to each other, as this is an aspect that is so undiscovered: contribution.

A few of the topics we will explore are:

  • Big Business Energy
  • Joy of Taxes
  • Profit
  • Generosity of Spirit & Gratitude
  • Being the Question
  • Receiving
  • Outcreating

What demand of you and request of the Universe can you ASK for today that would allow your business to exponentialize with ease, joy and glory?

Prerequisites:

Be any kind of Access Consciousness Facilitator (CF, BF, AFF, BPF)
and
have attended one Business Done Different class with any Joy of Business Facilitator at any time

Call Schedule

Call #1: 22nd September 1pm PDT | 22nd September 10pm CEST | 23rd September 6am AEST
Your time and date
Call #2: 26th September 1pm PDT | 26th September 10pm CEST | 27th September 6am AEST
Your time and date
Call #3: 5th October 1pm PDT | 5th October 10pm CEST | 6th October 6am AEST
Your time and date
Call #4: 20th October 2pm PDT | 20th October 11pm CEST | 21st October 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #5: 6th November 1pm PST | 6th November 10pm CET | 7th November 7am AEST
Your time and date
Call #6: 19th November 1pm PST | 19th November 10pm CET | 20th November 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #7: 5th December 7am PST | 5th December 4pm CET | 6th December 1am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #8: 18th Dec 7am PST | 18th Dec 4pm CET | 19th Dec 1am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #9: 12th January 3pm CST | 12th January 10pm CET | 13th January 7am AEST
Your time and date 
Call #10: 21st January 3pm CST | 21st January 10pm CET | 22nd January 7am AEST
Your time and date 

*class times may vary

Ver mais